Skip to main content
The Northwest Catholic District School Board
Technology

​​​​

Mike Belluz- MISA Lead, DeLc

email: mbelluz@tncdsb.on.ca

Phone: (807)274-2931 ext 1230 

Lisa Cousineau-TELT-Technology Enabled Learning and Teaching Contact, DeLc

email: lcousineau@tncdsb.on.ca

Phone: (807) 274-2931 ext 1326

Ashley Morrison- Student Success Technology Coach / Site admin. SMS and SFS 

email: amorrison@tncdsb.on.ca

Phone: (807)274-2931 ext 1338


Michael Nerino- Site admin. St. Joseph's School
email: mnerino@tncdsb.on.ca

Kristi DeCorby- Site admin. Sacred Heart School
email: kdecorby@tncdsb.on.ca

Katrina Fulton- Site admin. St. Patrick's School
email: kfulton@tncdsb.on.ca

Lisa George- Site admin. OLOW
email: lgeorge@tncdsb.on.ca


​​